9 Comments

I love it when…

Ages since I wrote something of this kind…I am not a heartless person you know. It’s just that my idea of love is a bit different. I have always believed and will always believe that “you always rise in love…and that which makes you fall, can never be love…just an attraction; a fatal attraction”

I happen to really like this one… hope you do too🙂

I love it…

Absolutely love it when…

You call up for

Every small little thing…

 

When…

You share every

Silence and every din…

 

I love it…

Absolutely love it when…

You play with me

Those carte blanche games…

 

When…

You say that

Only you can call me names…

 

I love it…

Absolutely love it when…

I realize that

I’m a confidante, a perfect fit…

 

When…

I know what you will say

Even before you say it…

 

I love it…

Absolutely love it when…

The sound of you,

And every emotion deceives me…

With silence when you say…

That I was created for you

That you love me🙂

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

A dedication to all those who were/ are/ will be in love. May your love be the reason behind your smiles… If not, it’s time to catch a train… and move on.

 

9 comments on “I love it when…

  1. Well, good one! Self composed, is it??

  2. Level….🙂

  3. Wonderful One Aru Di…🙂

    Bohut pyaari h !!❤

    “you always rise in love…and that which makes you fall, can never be love…just an attraction; a fatal attraction”

  4. loved it dear…🙂

Leave a Reply

